Want glowing skin?

Me too!
I am enjoying the splendor of Denver but want to take a break and post this recipe for you to enjoy this weekend too.

Here is my latest concoction that I made this week for glowing skin and a boost of energy too.I felt really good the three days I shared a pitcher with my sweetie.I know my skin will love it too. Beauty from the inside out!

What you will need:

1/2 Bunch of fresh kale
1 large cucumber
1 ripe pear
1/4 bunch of parsley
1 teaspoon of lemon juice
1 slice of ginger

Juice all of the above in your juicer. I love my Jack Lalanne juicer. I love to pour drinks in a gorgeous glasses that I find at estate sales and antique auctions.Makes drinking this green drink even better.

Let me know how you like it!

Leave a Reply

