Countdown to all things SPA & BEAUTY in NYC!

photo IECSC show photo 2015

Looking forward to guest speaking in NYC. I am honored to be invited and so in  LOVE with teaching beauty pro’s all I have learned in the beauty and spa business. Packing my luggage and boxes…as much as I travel and guest speak packing is still an exciting chore.

I CAN’T WAIT TO REPORT BACK TO YOU from the show floor and NYC. Please follow me on Twitter,Instagram and my blog.

I’ll share what’s hot, new and hope I WON’T get caught in any snow too.Don’t want it to slow me down.

After I guest speak at the show I will play with my beautiful sisters and the sweet and exciting streets of Manhattan!

Stay tuned to my adventures in spa,skin,beauty,travel food and above all SHOPPING!

Leave a Reply

