Blast from the MASH TV past …Loretta Swit AKA Hot Lips Houlihan!

LORETTA SWIT 10-2015

Where did the week go? I don’t want a another minute to go by without mentioning this.

This week on TV I shared some natural and organic tips on being kind to your feet.

Who was there at the station too?

The one and only Hot Lips Houlihan! Actress Loretta Swit.

We chatted Polish yes she is Polish like I am and we chatted beauty,food and health. It was a cozy quick chat before she was interviewed on The Chat TV show on NBC12 and ABC25.

Her secret to a beautiful healthy life is being a Vegan.She also shared she uses Dr.Perricone MD skin care line. I was tickled pink to meet her! As readers of my blog you know my mom was a big fan of hers and that TV show. Loretta Swit is town in Florida for an event she is doing for her love of animals. St. Augustine Florida is where it will be this weekend. She was a lovely lady.

Every time I see reruns of Mash on TV …my heart smiles for my mom!

Leave a Reply

