I believe!

I believe in Christmas….SANTA,MRS. CLAUS,elves putting up a holiday tree,Frosty the snowman,Rudolph and all the yummy and wonderful things this time of year!!!

I believe that JESUS is the reason for the Christmas season.

NOT just about giving gifts. It isn’t even our birthday.

I wish my blog followers and readers of my blog a very…

MERRY Christmas!

And  I want to let you know how much I enjoy your likes to my blog posts and hearing from you too!

I also LOVE reading your blogs!

I hope you enhoy this holiday in your own beautiful way and hopefully with those you love.

MRS CLAUS

Leave a Reply

