BEER

SWEET BABY JESUS BEER.JPGYou by now know I love to cook,eat  and makeup. So, in my shopping I came across this awesome beer.

SWEET BABY JESUS beer that is. It tastes like beer with a touch of chocolate and a dash of peanut butter. This frothy delight seems so right.If you are looking for a conversation starter at a party…these two beers may just be it! The six pack of Sweet Baby Jesus beer may just be the perfect gift for the beer lover!

 

I just love the name of this drink…Don’t you???

The Dirty Snowman

1-3 oz. Xingu black beer

1 1/4oz of Cognac

1/2 oz of simple syrup

tsp cocoa nibs and crushed hazelnuts

Coconut milk

 

Use simple syrup to rim a pilsner glass with crushed hazelnuts and cocoa nibs.

In a pint glass,muddle teaspoon of cocoa nibs and the simple syrup. Add the Cognac and shake with ice. Strain into the pilsner glass,add ice and top with beer. Float a splash of coconut milk on top.

YUM!

I discovered this recipe from my ABC wine& spirits catalog.Simply had to share.

If you like beer you’ll love this. It had me by the name of the drink and coconut milk!

