Put Yourself First!

I know it’s easier said than done but the last few weeks I have stopped to take some peaceful breaths and breathe. I took some time off from blogging.

I MISSED you and posting but I have enjoyed getting caught up with myself, my house and my life. I really enjoyed it. Even the quiet times.

As we’ve started a new year I have HOPE even though the world seems to be crashing down around us. So much going on. Ever changing. It’s a different world 🌍 we’re living in.

And I am looking forward to what lies ahead. My guest speaking and event calendar is getting pretty full already. But I promised myself to take time to enjoy ALL the beautiful little things in life. You know… there are so many.

How are you? I hope your holidays were lovely and that you started the new year well. If you have any beauty, skin or wellness questions I’m here to help.