Too cute not to share!

This week I created and styled this fun and delicious Halloween ๐ŸŽƒ candy board for one.

I found a bag of body parts from World Market and added candy corn and mini pumpkins ๐ŸŽƒ from the Dollar General! Of course since I am so in love ๐Ÿงก with all things Peeps I grabbed all the ghost ๐Ÿ‘ป Peeps I could find. Not an easy task as those spooky cute and yummy ghosts are hard to find!

I already had the mini boards in my kitchen closet.

Isnโ€™t it festive? I served it to my adult girlies but you can make and really serve it to anyone. My husband even got a kick out of it! Or have the kids or your grandchildren create and eat them on Halloween ๐ŸŽƒ at home.

Just the right amount of sweet & festive. You can serve the candy board with a bewitching brew ๐Ÿฅ‚ too! I made a โ€œWitchy Womanโ€.

I named it my โ€œChar-BOO-terie ๐Ÿ‘ปโ€ board!

Let me know what you think!