Puffy eyes? Try this!

My eyes are screaming for some love and tender loving care! The pollen all over is s visiting the air and my eyes. So itchy and puffy looking. What do I do?

Green tea to the rescue!

Take a green tea bag or two and simply brew a small pot of green tea.

Take out the tea bag or bags.

Next soak two cotton round pads in the green tea.

Place tea soaked rounds in the freezer 5 mins. Take the rounds and place on in each lid.

Leave on lids at least 10 mins. and rest those eyes.

I like to finish with the pads removed and a small jade eye roller. I roll around the eyes and on the puffy eye area too. It gives a temporary “feel good” relief to your tired or puffy eyes.

Did you know green tea is rich in antioxidants and is an anti-inflammatory to the skin.

I hope you’ll try this easy recipe and age with grace!

Next time you enjoy sipping a cup of green tea or tea leaves 🍃 you know what to do.