Recently I shared…

That the beauty world 🌎 is on fire 🔥 with all things Asian beauty.

In my beauty travels I have enjoyed visiting, dining and best of all shopping exotic countries! So much to discover.

While I love ❤️ America and my American made brand products… here are a few products and lifestyle tips they follow.

Photo by SHVETS production on Pexels.com

China is known for rice powder, powder blotting papers and all kinds of body, face and eye rollers along with Gua Sha. One of my other favorites is a hair comb made of jade. Chinese people covet jade and treasure it. It is a health and lucky stone.Typically Chinese women don’t wear a lot of makeup.

Japan I am in love ❤️ with a brand called Aqua Cure gel. A little goes a long way. It exfoliates your skin GENTLY! I use the gel weekly. My husband loves using it too.

Japan is also known for Onsen baths in special hot springs, mud baths and sand baths. Yes sand!

Korea (South Korea) to be exact is so advanced when it comes to skincare and technology. Now even American brands are launching their own versions of them. There are different masks for every part of your body. Korean women also have a regime of 12 steps some even more to care for their skin at night! Also they hardly ever if ever go to sleep with their makeup on. It is a “No No”

Photo by Sora Shimazaki on Pexels.com

Vietnamese women’s and Southeast Asian women like the countries above have a ritual of drinking TEA! Black tea,Jasmine Tea, barley, tea, Oolong tea. Drinking tea throughout the day is part of a healthy diet and lifestyle.

Photo by lilartsy on Pexels.com
Photo by Valeria Boltneva on Pexels.com

Just finished celebrating 16 days of the 🧧 Lunar New Year. It is the year of the dragon. New beginnings and a fresh start.

I hope all my blog readers have a … Happy & Healthy & Prosperous New Year!

This Leap Year … Isn’t it time you tried something new?