Don’t even think about it!

Going to bed with ANY makeup on wether it be eye makeup, foundation or lipstick it is a “No No”. If you want pretty healthy looking skin keep it clean!

It isn’t good for your facial complexion your eye health even more! Don’t forget to remove ALL your makeup before you go to sleep at night. You don’t want zits or pink eye do you? Wash your face well.

I especially love ❤️ to do this on Sunday night… I refresh my skin after a long week with a K Beauty (Korean Beauty) sheet mask. I love what they do for the skin! Now, leave the sheet mask infused with skincare goodness on my clean face for at least 15 minutes. Afterwards, I take the mask off and rub the remains on my neck and decollate.

*Don’t waste a drop!

No need to rinse your face.

Photo by Sora Shimazaki on Pexels.com

Next, I apply an eye 👁 gel or eye cream with my finger tips around my eye area.

I brush my teeth.

I then apply my TLC Vitamin E lip balm. 👄 it makes my lips feel so good.

I apply a hand lotion or cream. Ready for a good nights sleep.

Photo by Linda Prebreza on Pexels.com

Take care of your face you only get one in a lifetime!